Skip to content

The Diocese of Sioux City


Donation/Good Will Services

About Us

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Sioux City encompasses 24 counties in northwest Iowa. Bishop R. Walker Nickless is the bishop of our diocese. Visit one of our beautiful diocesan parishes.

Rep/Contact Info

Lexa Hawkins
Dawn Prosser

Scroll To Top